Staff

Executive Board

A. Gil Andrade Campos, PhD | GRIDS Director
DiMEO Head
gilac@ua.pt | more

Alexandre Pinho da Cruz, PhD
DiFrACT Head
jpc@ua.pt | more

João A. Dias de Oliveira, PhD
DiFrACT | DiMEO
jalex@ua.pt | more

Scientific Board

A. Gil Andrade Campos, PhD | GRIDS Director
DiMEO Head
gilac@ua.pt | more

Alexandre Pinho da Cruz, PhD
DiFrACT Head
jpc@ua.pt | more

Filipe Teixeira-Dias, PhD, Hab
DAPS
ftd@ua.pt | more

Isabel Duarte, PhD
DAPS
isabel.duarte@ua.pt | more

João A. Dias de Oliveira, PhD
DiFrACT | DiMEO
jalex@ua.pt | more

Jorge Ferreira, PhD
DiSDyn
jaff@ua.pt | more

Monica Oliveira, PhD
DiMould Head
monica.oliveira@ua.pt | more

Robertt Valente, PhD
DiPForm | DAPS Head
robertt@ua.pt | more

Rui Moreira, PhD
DiSDyn Head
rmoreira@ua.pt | more

PhD members

Maria Alexandra Lopes da Fonseca
DiMould
> mfonseca@ua.pt | more

Tatiana Vladimirovna Zhil’Tsova
DiMould
> tvzhiltsova@ua.pt | more

PhD students

Ana Azevedo
DAPS
avazevedo@ua.pt | more

Bernardete da Costa Coelho
DiMEO
> bcoelho@ua.pt | more

Bruno Alexandre Abreu da Silva
DiMould
> brunoabreu@ua.pt | more

Fábio António Oliveira Fernandes
DiPForm
> fabiofernandes@ua.pt | more

João Sá Farias
DiPForm
joaosafarias@ua.pt | more

Nelson Mineiro Souto
DiMEO
> nelson.souto@ua.pt | more

Rui Miguel Ferreira Paulo
DiPForm
> ruipaulo@ua.pt | more

Research assistants

Ana Maia
DiMEO
> acristinamaia@ua.pt | more

Bruno João da Fonseca Barroqueiro
DiMEO
> bjfb@ua.pt | more

Carlos Fernando Morgado Ribeiro
> DiPForm
> morgadoribeiro@ua.pt | more

Elisabete dos Santos Ferreira
DiMEO
> elisabetedsf@ua.pt | more

João Nuno Delgado Torrão
> DiSDyn
> torrao@ua.pt | more

Marisa Pinho Henriques
DiPForm
> marisaphenriques@ua.pt | more

Marlene Liliana da Silva Airosa
DiPForm
> mlsa@ua.pt | more

Patrícia Gomes de Vasconcelos
DiMEO
> pgvasconcelos@ua.pt | more

Rodrigo Ferreiro Fernandes Mourão
> DiMEO
>rodrigomourao@ua.pt | more

Saeed Tamini
DiFrACT
saeed.tamimi@ua.pt | more

Tiago Jorge da Graça Almeida
DiMEO
> tiagoalmeida@ua.pt | more

Deixar uma resposta

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

best of the best